Phoebe Buffay


Phoebe: They don't know we know they know we know. And Joey, you can't say anything. 
Joey: Couldn't if I wanted to.

 

[Phoebe is cutting Monica's hair] 
Phoebe: Relax, I know what I'm doing, this is how HE wears it. 
Monica: How who wears it? 
Phoebe: Demi Moore 
Monica: Demi Moore is not a he. 
Phoebe: Well, he was HE in ARTHUR and in 10, eh. 
Monica: THAT'S DUDLEY MOORE., I said I wanted it like Demi Moore. 
Phoebe: Oh, OH. 
Monica: OH MY GOD. 
Phoebe: I'm sorry, I'M SORRY. Which one is Demi Moore? 
Monica: SHE'S the ACTRESS, who was in DISCLOSURE, INDECENT PROPOSAL, and GHOST. 
Phoebe: Oh! Oh, she's got gorgeous hair. 
Monica: I KNOW.

 

Phoebe Buffay: A house for dolls. That's great. When I was growing up I had a barrel. 
Joey: You had a barrel for a doll house? 
Phoebe Buffay: No, just a barrel.

 

[Phoebe changes her name after marrying Mike] 
Monica: Hello, Miss Buffay. 
Phoebe: Oh, that's not my name any more. 
Monica: Oh, you changed it? Congratulations, Mrs. Hannigan. 
Phoebe: No, that's not my name either. 
Monica: What did you change your name to? 
Phoebe: Princess Consuela Bananahammock. 
Chandler: That's what we were gonna name the baby.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0