Quotes :)

Rachel: Ok, well, I'm turnin' in. 
Chandler: Rach, we gotta settle. 
Rachel: Settle what? 
Chandler: The Jamestown colony of Virginia. You see King George is giving us the land.

 

Chandler: But I didn't get to shake my belly like a bowl full of jelly!

 

Rachel: Chandler wrote something about me on that paper and I want to see it! 
Ross: Chandler isn't that the short story you were writing? 
Rachel: Short story? And I'm in it? I want to read it! 
RossJoeyChandler: NO! 
Joey: Why don't you read it to her? 
Chandler: It was summer... and it was hot. Rachel was there... A lonely grey couch..."OH LOOK!" cried Ned, and then the kingdom was his forever. The End.

 

Rachel: Off to see young Ethan? 
Monica: Thank you. 
Joey: How young is young Ethan? Young? 
Monica: He's... our age. 
Chandler: When we were? 
Monica: Okay, he's a senior in college. 
Ross: College? 
Chandler: Whoa! And this manchild has no problem with how old you are? 
Monica: No, of course not. it's not even an issue. Cause I told him I was 22. 
Rachel: What? 
Monica: Oh, I can't pass for 22? 
Phoebe: Well, maybe 25-26. 
Monica: [getting annoyed] I am 26. 
Phoebe: There you go.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0