Mr Big



Mr. Big: Ever Thine, Ever Mine, Ever Ours.

 

Carrie Bradshaw: I have a huge favor to ask: I want you to know my friends better. 
Mr. Big: I know your friends just fine. Charlotte is the brunette, Miranda is the redhead, and Samantha is trouble.

 

Mr. Big: Hey, have you got a light?
Carrie: I quit.
Mr. Big: Aw, we always used to share a cigarette together.
Carrie: We did a lot of things that were bad for me together.

 

(Carrie calls Mr. Big because she's lonely)
Mr. Big: Is this who I think it is?
Carrie: Who do you think it is?
Mr. Big: Princess Grace of Monaco.
Carrie: She's dead.
Mr. Big: So you can imagine my surprise.

Big: So, how are you?
Carrie: Great!
Big: And Daniel Boone, is he a nice guy?
Carrie: His name is Aidan.
Big: Where's your sense of humor?
Carrie: Where's your wife?
Big: Guarding her bid on a silent acution. She's got her eye on a beige chair. Everything in my apartment is now beige. Beige, is bull s**t.
Carrie: I thought you wanted beige?
Big: Yea, well, it doesn't quite fit.

Carrie: You said that you love me?
Mr Big: I do!
Carrie: Then why does it hurt so f**king much.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0